IFFI 2022: Karan Johar, Khushbu Sunder on panel to steer IFFI 2022

Filmmakers Karan Johar, Vipul Amrutlal Shah, Shoojit Sircar and actor-turned-politician Khushbu Sunder were named at the reconstituted guidance committee for the World Movie Pageant of India scheduled to be held in November 2022.

The committee, headed via I&B minister Anurag Thakur and co-chaired via Goa CM Pramod Sawant, could have 13 reputable contributors that come with senior officers from the I&B ministry, Goa executive and the Leisure Society of Goa .

Central Board for Movie Certification chairman Prasoon Joshi, lyricist and screenwriter Manoj Muntashir, actors Vani Tripathi, Hrishita Bhatt, singer Sukhwinder Singh, film-makers Nikhil Mahajan, Ravi Kottarakara, Bobby Bedi and Priyadarshan also are a part of the brand new committee as non-official contributors.

The committee, in line with an inside notification despatched out via the ministry, will beef up the ministry in finalising the float of IFFI, together with making plans workshops, grasp categories, seminars, leader visitors and different facets of the competition.

Except reviewing the making plans, they’re going to additionally make sure that pan-India participation of the movie trade and stakeholders within the fairs, choose the world jury contributors and invite across the world acclaimed celebrities to the development.

Supply hyperlink

Editorial Staff
Editorial Staffhttps://fhsts.com
FHSTS is dedicated to bringing you nothing but the best quality educational information on how to make money online, blogging tips, investment, banking and finance and any other tips to help you make it online.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles