Melcom Branches In Ghana – Complete List Of All Melcom Shop Locations In ACCRA & Ghana

Melcom Branches In Ghana – Complete List Of All Melcom Shop Locations In ACCRA & Ghana

Melcom Branches in Ghana – Complete List of all Melcom store locations in Ghana

Don’t know where to find a Melcom branch in Ghana? He will help you if you don’t care at all. Finding shops and stores in Ghana is a daunting task, but not as big as Melcom’s.

You should not get lost in locating Melcom branches, be it Accra, Kumasi or any other region in Ghana.

We are here to help you find any Melcom branch in Ghana.

Most of Melcom’s outlets are located in cities like Accra, Kumasi, Tema, Takoradi, Koforidua, Tamale, Cape Coast, etc. Since the business is popular, you can easily find Melcom stores in any part of Ghana.

Over the years, Melcom has achieved great success in retail, becoming the first retail store in Ghana where you can find almost everything from furniture, clothing, electronics, baby and baby products, and much more.

In fact, you can buy everything from Melcom.

No wonder they are in the Ghanaian market.

Are you ready to make these purchases at one of the many Melcom stores in Ghana?

Keep calm and read on.

MELCOM HEAD OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Address

2nd Palace Link Road, Off Dadeban Road, North Industrial Area
P.O. Box 3920, Accra, Ghana

Telephone

Tel: +233 302 251784/5/6/7/8
Fax: +233 302 245963

Email

info@melcomgroup.com

Toll Free: 080023456

info@melcomgroup.com

+233 561 112777

 LIST OF MELCOM BRANCHES IN GHANA

Here is the complete list of Melcom branches in Ghana:

  1. Melcom Accra Central Branch
  2. Melcom Plus – Kaneshie Branch
  3. Melcom Dansoman Branch
  4. Melcom Spintex Road Branch
  5. Melcom Madina Branch
  6. Melcom Plus – Teshie Nungua Branch
  7. Melcom Kisseman Branch
  8. Melcom Kumasi Adum Branch
  9. Melcom Ashongman Branch
  10. Melcom Plus – Tema Branch
  11. Melcom Adabraka Branch
  12. Melcom Ashaiman Branch
  13. Melcom Assin Fosu Branch
  14. Melcom Koforidua Branch 2
  15. Melcom Plus – Achimota Branch
  16. Melcom Kumasi Manhyia Branch
  17. Melcom East Legon Branch
  18. Melcom Lapaz Branch
  19. Melcom Weija Branch
  20. Melcom Cape Coast Branch
  21. Melcom Kasoa Branch
  22. Melcom Swedru Branch
  23. Melcom Takoradi Branch
  24. Melcom Kumasi Tanaso Branch
  25. Melcom Hohoe Branch
  26. Melcom Obuasi Branch
  27. Melcom Nkawkaw Branch
  28. Melcom Techiman Branch
  29. Melcom Bolgatanga Branch
  30. Melcom Ho Branch
  31. Melcom Kumasi Adiebeba Branch
  32. Melcom Koforidua Main Branch
  33. Melcom Aflao Branch
  34. Melcom Sunyani Branch
  35. Melcom Tarkwa Branch
  36. Melcom Wa Branch
  37. Melcom Tamale Branch

These are all Melcom stores in Ghana.

As you can see, there are many Melcom stores in Ghana, especially in Accra and Kumasi. This is due to the increase in the number of people in the Greater Accra and Ashanti region.

One thing to note is that the product prices are the same across all Melcom branches in Ghana.

LIST OF ALL MELCOM BRANCHES IN GHANA

Melcom Branches Location Contact Number Email Address
Accra Central Branch Opera Square, +233 302 669386 accra@melcomgroup.com
Adabraka Branch Kwame Nkrumah Avenue, Near Adabraka Police Station, +233 302 244841 adabraka@melcomgroup.com
Melcom Plus – Kaneshie Branch North Industrial Area +233 302 251789 knsplus@melcomgroup.com
Dansoman Branch Former G.N.T.C. Building Near Post Office, +233 302 324946 dansoman@melcomgroup.com
Spintex Road Branch Opposite Bank of Ghana, +233 302 816791 / 2 spintex@melcomgroup.com
Madina Branch Hannah School Complex Road, +233 302 503419 madina@melcomgroup.com
Melcom Plus – Tema Branch Traffic Light Meridian, Opposite Vodafone +233 303 216368 tma@melcomgroup.com
Ashaiman Branch Opposite Pro-Credit Bank, +233 0303 306865 ashaiman@melcomgroup.com
Melcom Plus – Achimota Near Ward H Block 7.   teshie@melcomgroup.com
Kisseman 50 Metres from Christian Villiage Junction   kisseman@melcomgroup.com
East Legon Bawaleshie, Mensah Wood Road,    
Lapaz Close to Abeka Post Office   lapaz@melcomgroup.com
 Weija Near West Hills Mall   weija@melcomgroup.com
Ashongman Close to Ashongman Community Centre   ashongman@melcomgroup.com
Nanakrom near puma filing station 2.32324E+12 nanakrom@melcomgroup.com
OLEBU Ablekuma Olebu Agbadzenaa-Bridge 208474047 olebu@melcomgroup.com
LA Otswe Street 243601917 la@melcomgroup.com
Frafraha Foster home bus stop 244662717 frafraha@melcomgroup.com
Afienya Near First Bridge 243106004 afienya@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi Adum Branch Prempeh 2nd street, +233 302 22284 kumasi@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi Adiebeba Branch Near Ahodwo Roundabout, +233 3220 43566/7 kumasi2@melcomgroup.com
Obuasi Branch Opposite Vodafone, +233 3324 243035 obuasi@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi Manhyia Near Manhyia Roundabout   kumasi5@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi Tanaso Opp. Yaa Asantewaa SHS 03220-43566/7 kumasi3@melcomgroup.com
SANTASI Ridge Residence Area 243372702 kumasi7@melcomgroup.com
SUAME Near Commercial Bank 203740401 kumasi6@melcomgroup.com
Koforidua Branch Opposite Apenteng Hall +233 3420 23934 koforidua@melcomgroup.com
Nkawkaw Branch Ghana Commercial Bank Building, +233 3431 22419 / +233 3431 22268 nkawkaw@melcomgroup.com
Ho Branch Opposite Stadium.   hovolta@melcomgroup.com
Hohoe Branch Opposite District Labour Office, +233 362 722107 hohoe@melcomgroup.com
Aflao Branch Wotsige Road, +233 362 530550 aflao@melcomgroup.com
Sunyani Branch Behind Sunyani Stadium. +233 3520 27560 / +233 3520 27530 Sunyani2@melcomgroup.com
Techiman Branch Opposite Ghana Food Distribution, +233 3525 94418 techiman@melcomgroup.com
Takoradi Branch Market Circle Road, +233 312 024059 takoradi@melcomgroup.com
Tarkwa Opposite Slaughter House   tarkwa@melcomgroup.com
Wa Main Traffic Road   wa@melcomgroup.com
Bolgatanga Adjacent Ghana Commercial Bank 0382-021211 bolga@melcomgroup.com
BAKWU Articulator Station 242521661 bakwu@melcomgroup.com
Tamale Branch Old Kingsway Building, +233 3720 25372 tamale@melcomgroup.com
Cape Coast Branch Kotokroba Street, +233 3321 34118 capecoast@melcomgroup.com
Kasoa Branch NFK 447/14 European Town, +233 302 86277/9 kasoa@melcomgroup.com
Swedru Branch near Mandela Market, +233 332 021749 swedru@melcomgroup.com
Assin Fosu Branch Akwapen Area, near Nkwa FM   assinfosu@melcomgroup.com
       

WHAT IS THE MELCOM WORKING (OPENING) HOURS

Melcom’s opening hours for most stores in Ghana are 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM. Interestingly, most Melcom branches in Ghana are open on Saturdays and Sundays.

This means you can shop at Melcom stores on the weekends (Saturday and Sunday), including Melcom Plus stores.

Please, it is extremely important to note down Melcom’s Sunday hours. Not all Melcom stores in Ghana are open on Sundays.

Additionally, Melcom stores are not open in Ghana on public holidays.

Recommend to read: CBG Saturday Banks branches in Ghana.

WHERE IS MELCOM HEAD OFFICE LOCATED IN GHANA?

You can locate Melcom’s headquarters at 2nd Place Link Road, next to Dadeban Road in Accra’s Northern Industrial District.

The registered office address is P. O. Box, 3920, Accra, Ghana.

You can contact the head office at the following phone numbers: 0302-251784, 0302-251785, 0302-251786, 0302-251787, 0302-251788.

To order and purchase, call this number: +233 59 691 1818.

Please note that you must call Melcom’s contact number above Monday through Saturday from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Additionally, you cannot contact Melcom customer service at this number.

WhatsApp number +233561 112777.

Send an email to Melcom headquarters at info@melcomgroup.com.

Also read this guide: A List of Art Supplies Stores in Pretoria.

WHAT ARE THE PRODUCT YOU CAN BUY AT MELCOM BRANCHES IN GHANA

Here are the commodities and products that you can buy from various Melcom stores across the country:

  1. Mobile phones and Tablets
  2. Computers and Accessories
  3. Television and Audio Appliances
  4. Refrigerators and Freezers
  5. Washing Machine
  6. Air conditioners
  7. Home and Kitchen Appliances
  8. Lighting and Hardware
  9. Furniture
  10. Home and Kitchen Essentials
  11. Home Decor and Furnishing
  12. Luggage
  13. Supermarket
  14. Beverages
  15. Household and Cleaning products
  16. Beauty and personal care products

MELCOM AWARDS

  1. Inducted into the CIMG Hall of Fame in 2017
  2. Ranked No.1 Retail Outlet of the Year by the CIMG Ghana (14 consecutive years)
  3. Listed on GIPC Ghana Club 100 Companies in Ghana
  4. Achieved Superbrands Status, 2018-2020
  5. Ghana Ecommerce Awards, Best Online Superstore of the Year, 2018
  6. Named Outstanding Company in Affordables by Business Executive Magazine, 2018
  7. Won Most Compliant in Building Safety Regulations at the Environment Health & Safety Awards, 2018
  8. Adjudged Best Made in Ghana Retail Outlet of the Year by Entrepreneurs Foundation, 2018
  9. Named Best Company In Project Promoting Arts & Culture – Sustainability Awards, 2018
  10. Won Outstanding Retail Company at the West African Business Awards, 2019
  11. Awarded Plastics Manufacturing Company of the Year – Ghana Manufacturing Awards, 2019
  12. Lifetime Achievement in Brand Management by the Business Executive Magazine, 2018
  13. Best Director of Brand Management by the Feminine Achievers Awards (3 Consecutive Years)
  14. Samsung Partner of the Year (4 Consecutive Years)
  15. Group CEO of the Year, 2019
  16. Internal Audit Team of the Year at the Ghana Finance Innovation Awards, 2019
  17. Finance Team of the Year, Retail at the Ghana Finance Innovation Awards, 201
  18. Our CFO won CFO of the Year at the Ghana Finance Innovation Awards, 2019
  19. Ghana Human Resource Innovation Awards – HR Innovation of the Year , 2019
  20. Huawei Excellent Performance Award
  21. Yamaha Outstanding Sales Growth

These are some of the products that you can buy while shopping at various Melcom branches in Ghana.

Please encourage yourself to visit this post periodically. fhsts.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *